

## List of Members, April 2022

Executive Board:		
Executive Board Member	Italy	Angelino ALFANO
Executive Board Member	France	Joseph DAUL
Executive Board Member, President	Slovakia	Mikuláš DZURINDA
Executive Board Member	Sweden	Peter EGARDT
Executive Board Member, Secretary-Treasurer	Spain	Antonio LOPEZ-ISTURIZ
Executive Board Member	Malta	Roberta METSOLA
Executive Board Member	Germany	Hans-Gert PÖTTERING
Executive Board Member	The Netherlands	Arjen SIEGMANN